1360 Carroll St. Brooklyn, NY, 11213

$ 1,050,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • Year Built: 1905

Description

1360 Carroll Street is a House located in the Crown Heights neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 1360 Carroll Street was built in 1905 and has 2 stories and 1 unit.

 

Seller(s)


The Estate Of Helen Fierce
1360 Carroll Street
Brooklyn NY 11213

Fierce, Administrator, Milfred
1360 Carroll Street
Brooklyn NY 11213

Fierce, Administrator, Hughlyn
1360 Carroll Street
Brooklyn NY 11213


Buyer(s)


Zarchi, Menachem
1488 Union Street
Brooklyn NY 11213
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22914
Price: $ 1,050,000
Year Built: 1905
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp