1056 President Street

$ 1,130,000
1056 President Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Introducing 1056 President Street. A lovely single family home located between the popular Bedford Avenue and the ultra-hip Franklin Avenue. This 57 foot long home boasts an exquisite working fireplace, 2 stained glass skylights, built in wooden seating, high ceilings, spacious kitchen and an oversized backyard. Making our way upstairs you are welcomed by three large bedrooms with many closets and plenty of sunlight. Original wood floors in pristine condition run throughout the home and a finished basement tops off this one of a kind gem. The location of this home is superb, located just a few blocks away from the Brooklyn Public library, the Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn Botanical Gardens, Prospect Park and lots of chic bars, cafes and shops. Steps from the 2, 3, 4, and 5 trains assures you transportation to midtown in 30 minutes.

Address: 1056 President Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11225
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19118
Price: $ 1,130,000
Property Size: 2309
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
SF:: $489
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
Fireplace
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp