1239 President Street

$ 1,150,000
1239 President Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Presenting this beautiful house on the prestigious President Street. This house is set up as a two family home , with both apartments in ready to move in condition. It is situated on a quiet residential block in Crown Heights Brooklyn.  This home is in pristine condition with original hardwood floors throughout, wainscoting, ceiling moldings, two gas burning fire places, and two cast iron claw foot bathtubs.  Enjoy your luxurious large garden backyard and finished basement.  Located on the block of the 2 and 5 trains, and a block to the 3 train, a few steps to Brooklyn Botanical Gardens,  The Brooklyn Museum, and Prospect Park.

Address: 1239 President Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11225
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19142
Price: $ 1,150,000
Property Size: 3720
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
Fireplace
Laundry in Building
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp