1241 Union Street

$ 1,325,000
698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2040

Description

TRADE YOUR CONDO FOR YOUR OWN TOWNHOUSE WITH HOME OFFICE !!!

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION !! STEPS TO PROSPECT PARK, THE SUBWAY! THE BROOKLY MUSEUM, FRANLIN AVENUE DINING AND SHOPPING ! THIS LOCATION CANT BE BEAT !

Own a piece of Brooklyn history with this beautifully renovated limestone home. This home was updated while maintaining all of its original details and personality. The main floor features the kitchen, living room, dining room and access to the backyard. The second floor includes the three bedrooms and a full bath. The property includes a fully finished, renovated HOME OFFICE with a full bath and a separate entrance.

CALL TO SEE TODAY

Address: 698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY
City:
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19794
Price: $ 1,325,000
Property Size: 2040
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Bike Room
Laundry in Building
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,400,000

1767 Union St

4 BD
2.5 BA
2900

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp