1795 Union Street

$ 995,000
698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3300

Description

Welcome to 1795 Union Street
Where you have a massive playground steps away, @ the newly renovated Rochester Park.

This legal 2 family brownstone, has 2 apartments plus a finished basement, bay windows, brick façade and large backyard.

R7 ZONING !! can build up!
20 x55 on 20 × 100 Lot.
Low taxes: $3,548

Own a piece of Brooklyn!

Address: 698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19809
Price: $ 995,000
Property Size: 3300
Rooms: 11
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
SF:: $301
Other Features
Laundry in Building
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp