1795 Union Street

$ 995,000
698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Welcome to 1795 Union Street
Where you have a massive playground steps away, @ the newly renovated Rochester Park.

This legal 2 family brownstone, has 2 apartments plus a finished basement, bay windows, brick façade and large backyard.

R7 ZONING !! can build up!
20 x55 on 20 × 100 Lot.
Low taxes: $3,548

Own a piece of Brooklyn!

Address: 698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19809
Price: $ 995,000
Property Size: 3300
Rooms: 11
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
SF:: $301
Other Features
Laundry in Building
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp