1327 Lincoln Place #TWNHSE

$ 826,000
1327 Lincoln Place Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2032

Description

BH TAL presents a turnkey elegantly designed townhouse at 1327 Lincoln Place in Crown Heights North. This three bedroom house opens to an eye catching spacious layout. Walk into a stunning dining and living room perfect for entertaining large crowds, hardwood floors throughout the entire home, and a state of the art modern kitchen. This home boasts a large back yard, washer and dryer connection, two full bathrooms and a garden level rental apartment. Only just a few steps to St Johns Recreation Center and Lincoln Terrace Park. Conveniently located around the corner from the 3 and 4 trains , the B17, B46, and B14 buses, and lots of shopping.

Address: 1327 Lincoln Place Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11213
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19044
Price: $ 826,000
Property Size: 2032
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
SF:: $406
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp