1335 Lincoln Pl. Brooklyn, NY, 11213

$ 863,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2022

Description

1335 Lincoln Place is a House located in the Weeksville neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 1335 Lincoln Place was built in 1901 and has 2 stories and 1 unit.

 

Buyer(s)

Schonbuch, Daniela
575 E New York Ave Apt 2A
Brooklyn NY 112254562

 

Seller(s)

Engel, Sadya
1335 Lincoln Place
Brooklyn NY 11213

Engel, Batya
1335 Lincoln Place
Brooklyn NY 11213
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22895
Price: $ 863,000
Year Built: 1901
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp