18 Palm Court Brooklyn, NY, 11225

$ 660,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2022
  • Year Built: 1930

Description

18 Palm Court is a House located in the Wingate neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 18 Palm Court was built in 1930 and has 2 stories and 1 unit.

 

 

Buyer(s)

Geisinsky, Yehuda
441 Brooklyn Avenue, #4J
Brooklyn NY 11225

Blumes, Chana
441 Brooklyn Avenue, #4J
Brooklyn NY 11225

 

Seller(s)

Lewis, Melanie
18 Palm Court
Brooklyn NY 11225

Badine, Kirk
597 Bristol Street
Brooklyn NY 11212
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22894
Price: $ 660,000
Year Built: 1930
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,400,000

1767 Union St

4 BD
2.5 BA
2900
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp