259 East 52nd Street

$ 1,300,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2022

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23155
Price: $ 1,300,000
Property Size: 3042
Rooms: 16
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Z S
    Chat with us via WhatsApp