286 Rutland Road

$ 1,240,000
286 Rutland Road Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Welcome to 286 Rutland Road. A charming house located on a peaceful tree lined block in the heart of Prospect Lefferts Gardens – it is one of the unique homes in the neighborhood that features PARKING and an oversized back yard/lot . This single family 3 story fully detached home has a large dining room, a separate living room, 5 big bedrooms , an eat in kitchen, and a semi finished basement. Sitting on a 30 × 100 ft lot this property has a FAR of up to 7,290sq ft, allowing the buyers to build a massive extension if they so choose. Having windows along the entire house brings in a lot of natural light and creates a spacious open feel. Additionally being just steps to Prospect Park and Lefrak Community Center this location isn’t just extremely beautiful it is also super convenient. Other area amenities include the popular Nostrand Avenue bars and cafes, the 2 & 5 trains around the corner at Winthrop, the Q train on Parkside, and tons of shopping, gyms, and restaurants!!

Address: 286 Rutland Road Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11225
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18840
Price: $ 1,240,000
Property Size: 2554
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 1
SF:: $485
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp