3016 Avenue I

$ 640,000
3016 Avenue I Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1992

Description

Pristine and elegant single family home located on a prime block in MIdwood. This home has been completely renovated from top to bottom including new plumbing and electric, a chefs kitchen, hardwood floors, recessed lighting, washer dryer hookup, modern bathrooms and a finished basement. Don’t forget your private car port! Great location less than a block away from the B-44 bus line, two blocks away from the 2&5 trains, and steps away from Brooklyn College.

Address: 3016 Avenue I Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11210
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19088
Price: $ 640,000
Property Size: 1992
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp