322 East 25th Street 1-FAMILY

$ 1,250,000
322 East 25th Street, Brooklyn, NY, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2650

Description

Welcome to “The Greenest Block in Brooklyn”. East 25th St between Clarendon Road and Avenue D has been the winner of the coveted Greenest Block in Brooklyn award year after year. Be part of this communal effort to beautify our city by living on this block in a stunningly designed home that is waiting for you. This 3-bedroom, 3 bath, luxurious single family home features extraordinary original details including one-of-a-kind stained-glass doors and rich hued wainscoting in the over-sized formal dining room. Kitchens and bathrooms have been modernized with top of the line stainless steel appliances and marble finishes. Enjoy a spacious decked backyard at 800 sq. ft. and a beautifully finished basement with a separate entrance that’s perfect for a home-based business or family recreation room. This home also features central a/c and a built-in alarm system. 2, 3, and 5 trains close by for transportation.

Address: 322 East 25th Street, Brooklyn, NY,
City:
State/County:
Zip: 11226
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18659
Price: $ 1,250,000
Property Size: 2650
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,400,000

1767 Union St

4 BD
2.5 BA
2900

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp