35 East 89th Street

$ 699,000
35 East 89th Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Welcome to 35 E 89th Street a freestanding two family brick home on a 25 × 100 lot. This property has a driveway and garage in rear. Each unit has three bedrooms, a spacious eat in kitchen, and a full bathroom. There is a half bath in the unfinished basement. Plenty of windows on the front and sides of this house brings in an abundance of light and an airy feel. The peaceful tree lined residential block makes this home all that more appealing. Local amenities include, quick eats‎, grocery, houses of worship, banks, and local schools. Public transportation nearby, such as B8, B17, and B47 buses.

Address: 35 East 89th Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11236
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18679
Price: $ 699,000
Property Size: 3300
Rooms: 11
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 2.5
Other Features
Garage Parking
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp