468 Chauncey Street

$ 825,000
468 Chauncey Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Two family townhouse in the desirable neighborhood of Bedford-Stuyvesant. The first floor is a 3 bedroom one bathroom apartment with a beautiful backyard and an outdoor wooden deck. The second floor is a 4 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment. This home features many recent upgrades, beautifully preserved original details, and a finished basement which includes a half bath. This home has been lovingly maintained and passed down from generation to generation, while preserving its original details. Located right near the Brooklyn Public Library, playgrounds and parks, the B7, B60 Buses, and the J,Z, and L trains.
Photos and floorplans coming soon.

Address: 468 Chauncey Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11233
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18889
Price: $ 825,000
Property Size: 3561
Rooms: 14
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 2.5
SF:: $231
Outdoor Details
Deck
Garden
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp