478 E 9th Street #1F

$ 250,000
478 East 9th Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2022

Description

Welcome to 478 E 9th Apt #1F, a gut renovated one bedroom one bath co-op apartment situated between Kensington and Ditmas Park. This apartment features extra large windows, a brand new kitchen and bathroom, hardwood floors, many closets, and an additional storage room in the basement. Area amenities include Prospect Park, Brooklyn College, lots of restaurants and cafes, the F, B, and Q trains and the B68 bus line.

Address: 478 East 9th Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18914
Price: $ 250,000
Property Size: 525
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
SF:: $376
Other Features
Storage Available
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp