531 Brooklyn Avenue #4C

$ 800,000
531 Brooklyn Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2+ Bathrooms
  • 1685

Description

This three story condominium has it all with 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, a big play room, a home office, and a large storage room. This one of a kind condo boasts california closets and has a redesigned setup of the original layout to maximize efficiency. With an extended kitchen and a third floor extension, a patio and a deck, this condominium sets itself apart from all others. The owner customized the apartment with window treatments, chair and ceiling moldings, and upgraded lighting. To make it even more desirable this beautiful apartment is situated in a clean and quiet building.

Address: 531 Brooklyn Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11225
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19016
Price: $ 800,000
Property Size: 1685
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
SF:: $474
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp