644 Park Place

$ 2,065,000
644 Park Place Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Location Location Location!

Own a beautifully renovated legal 4 family townhouse off the corner of Franklin Avenue and Park Place, the hottest corner in Crown Heights!!

This home has unlimited potential. Can be converted to a single family mansion, or two separate large duplex apartments. Think of living in ultimate luxury in one of Brooklyn’s most hottest neighborhoods.

Currently configured as four 3 bedroom apartments with a designer kitchen, and a separate living and dining room with high end finishes, and an abundance of sunlight from its many windows.

Conveniently located right off of the bustling and populated Franklin Avenue with a variety of trendy coffee shops, cafes, bars, mini markets and supermarkets. Steps from Prospect Park, the Brooklyn Botanic Gardens, the Brooklyn Children’s Museum, the Brooklyn Museum, the Shuttle train, the Franklin Avenue Subway Station and the B48, B45 and B49 bus.

Address: 644 Park Place Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18710
Price: $ 2,065,000
Property Size: 3800
Rooms: 23
Bedrooms: 12
Bathrooms: 4
SF:: $543
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp