745 East 39th St. Brooklyn, NY, 11210

$ 513,970

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2022
  • Year Built: 1940

Description

745 East 39th Street is a House located in the Farragut neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 745 East 39th Street was built in 1940 and has 2 stories and 1 unit.

 

Buyer(s)

Bligen, Jonathan
443 Winthrop Street
Brooklyn NY 11203

 

Seller(s)

McInnis, Sandy
745 East 39th Street
Brooklyn NY 11210
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22889
Price: $ 513,970
Year Built: 1940
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,400,000

1767 Union St

4 BD
2.5 BA
2900
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp