502 New York Ave. Brooklyn, NY, 11225

$ 550,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2022
  • Year Built: 2004

Description

502 New York Avenue is a Building located in the Prospect Lefferts Gardens neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 502 New York Avenue was built in 2004 and has 6 stories and 10 units.

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22890
Price: $ 550,000
Year Built: 2004
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 599,000

648 Maple Street #GARDEN

3 BD
2 BA
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp