820 Maple St. Brooklyn, NY, 11203

$ 510,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • Year Built: 1935

Description

820 Maple Street is a House located in the East Flatbush neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 820 Maple Street was built in 1935 and has 2 stories and 3 units.

 

Seller(s)


Lee, As Administrator, Sean A

820 Maple Street

Brooklyn NY 11203

Estate Of Starleen Lee
820 Maple Street
Brooklyn NY 11203

Buyer(s)

820 Maple LLC
1175 58th Street
Brooklyn NY 11219

 

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22947
Price: $ 510,000
Year Built: 1935
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp