1021A Union Street

$ 1,950,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 13, 2024

Description

Welcome to 1021a Union, where your dream of living just steps from Prospect Park becomes a reality. This exquisite home is situated on one of the most picturesque blocks in Crown Heights, offering the perfect blend of comfort and sophistication.

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23456
Price: $ 1,950,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Bike Room
Dishwasher
Hardwood Floors
Laundry in Building
Storage Available
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,300,000

259 East 52nd Street

5 BD
5.5 BA
3042

Schedule a tour

Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Z S
    Chat with us via WhatsApp