1344 Carroll St. Brooklyn, NY, 11213

$ 1,650,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2022

Description

1344 Carroll Street is a House located in the Crown Heights neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 1344 Carroll Street was built in 1905 and has 3 stories and 1 unit.

 

 

Buyer(s)

Levin, Cherry
881 Eastern Parkway
Apt 2
Brooklyn NY 11213

Levin, Benjamin
881 Eastern Parkway
Apt 2
Brooklyn NY 11213

 

Seller(s)

Tappin, Inger Johansson
1344 Carroll Treet
Brooklyn NY 11213
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22893
Price: $ 1,650,000
Year Built: 1905
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp