1862 East 14th Street #2G

$ 305,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 13, 2024

Description

Beautiful HUGE one bedroom that’s newly renovated with luxury finishes in Midwood!

Calling ALL Investors, Buyers, or anyone looking for a GREAT Deal!

Beautifully renovated, turnkey coop apartment with super low maintenance of $369.

New kitchen, appliances, bathroom with glass shower, LED lights, hardwood floors, high ceilings, and plenty of closet space throughout.

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23419
Price: $ 305,000
Property Size: 800
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Bike Room
Dishwasher
Elevator
Hardwood Floors
Laundry in Building
Parking Available
Storage Available
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Z S
    Chat with us via WhatsApp