575 East New York Avenue #5B, Brooklyn, NY 11225

$ 810,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1300
  • Year Built: 2004

Description

Welcome to 575 East New York Avenue!

This large and sunny condo is located on a beautiful residential block in Crown Heights!

Incredible Open Floor Plan that boasts over $1300 SF!

Three Oversized Bedrooms

Two Bathrooms

Huge Kitchen!

Washer and Dryer

Tons and Tons of Closet Space

High Ceilings!

Outdoor Space

Can be purchased Vacant or with Tenants

Maintenance per month is $732 and includes Heat, Hot Water and Cooking Gas

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22784
Price: $ 810,000
Property Size: 1300
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2004
Outdoor Details
balcony
Other Features
Central Air
Dishwasher
Garage Parking
Hardwood Floors
Laundry in Building
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp