209 Rochester Avenue

$ 975,000
209 Rochester Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 9 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 5400

Description

BH TAL presents 209 Rochester Avenue, a property with a unique and heartwarming history. Originally built and used as a synagogue from 1920 it was then sold to a church in 1965 who lovingly maintained and preserved much of the original details and structure on all three floors. This 5400 sq ft property with R6 zoning can be restored to its original glory, or possibly converted to residential units. Own a piece of Brooklyn history. Contact us now for a private viewing.

Address: 209 Rochester Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11213
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18760
Price: $ 975,000
Property Size: 5400
Rooms: 12
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 3
SF:: 180
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp