468 Chauncey Street #2FAM

$ 1,549,000
468 Chauncey Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 3300

Description

Welcome to Chauncey Street, a stunning 2 family house, located between the hot neighborhoods of Bedford-Stuyvesant and Bushwick. Preserving many original details, including stained glass, stunning woodwork and built ins, this townhouse combines old world charm with modern finishes. The owner’s duplex consists of a modern and spacious eat in kitchen, boasting custom cabinetry and high end appliances. The separate living and dining rooms provide lots of room for hosting and entertaining. The upper level has 3 large bedrooms, including an over-sized master bedroom with a gorgeous en-suite master bath and custom closets. This home is flooded with natural sunlight, coming from the abundant windows and skylights. The beautiful garden level rental features 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and access to the backyard. This property is conveniently located steps from the charming Marion Hopkins Playground, and the M, J, and Z subway lines.

Address: 468 Chauncey Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11233
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18743
Price: $ 1,549,000
Property Size: 3300
Rooms: 9
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
SF:: $469
Outdoor Details
Deck
Patio
Other Features
Dishwasher
Terrace
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp