288 Quincy Street

$ 1,375,000
288 Quincy Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2700

Description

Charming 3 family brownstone for sale. This property features 3 apartments, all in move-in condition. Garden apartment features 3 bedrooms, 1 bath and backyard access. Second floor features 3 bedrooms and 12 foot high ceilings. Top floor apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and a private balcony. Some original details. Can be purchased alone, or with neighboring property 290 Quincy St for a combined 8,000 build-able sq ft. Located in the heart of Bed – Stuy right near the B44 and B52 Buses the G train and Herbert Von King Park.

Address: 288 Quincy Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18966
Price: $ 1,375,000
Property Size: 2700
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 3
SF:: $509
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp