512 Dekalb Avenue

$ 1,400,000
512 De Kalb Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1680

Description

Welcome to 512 Dekalb Avenue, a sun filled three story brick townhome on the border of Bedford-Stuyvesant and Williamsburg. The garden level and first floor is a two bedroom one bathroom duplex apartment. The second floor is a large one bedroom apartment. This home has been well maintained and updated throughout the years. The property is zoned C2-4 / R7A with a FAR of 4 which allows the possibility of building up to 6,668 sq ft., giving the buyers another great opportunity of development. Area amenities include Herbert Von King Park with a dog run, Bedford YMCA with a lap pool, Home Depot, the A, C, G, and LIRR trains, and the B44 bus.

Address: 512 De Kalb Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11205
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18956
Price: $ 1,400,000
Property Size: 1680
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
SF:: $833
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
Fireplace
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp