420 Sterling St. Brooklyn, NY, 11225

$ 1,275,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • Year Built: 1920

Description

420 Sterling Street is a House located in the Wingate neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. 420 Sterling Street was built in 1920 and has 2 stories and 2 units.

 

 

Seller(s)

Pewzner, Executor, Faivish
C/O Lauterbach Garfinkel Damast & Hollander, LLP
49 North Airmont Road, Suite 101
Suffern NY 10901

Estate Of Riwa Pewzner
C/O Lauterbach Garfinkel Damast & Hollander, LLP
49 North Airmont Road, Suite 101
Suffern NY 10901

Buyer(s)

Spritzer, Schneur Zalman
319 Kingston Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11213

Spritzer, Brocha
319 Kingston Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11213
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22936
Price: $ 1,275,000
Year Built: 1920
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp