636 Eastern Parkway #4C, Brooklyn, NY 11213

$ 750,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1700
  • Year Built: 1910

Description

4 bed 3 bath unit , 2 decks on upper level
move in condition

City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22937
Price: $ 750,000
Property Size: 1700
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1910
Other Features
Elevator
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Add Properties
    Chat with us via WhatsApp