478 East 9th Street #3F

$ 569,000
698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 1200

Description

Beautifully renovated 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom DUPLEX co-op for sale in the heart of Kensington,

Apartment features plenty of sunlight, spacious living and dining room, gorgeous solid wood kitchen with granite countertops, custom closets throughout the apartment, hardwood floors, washer dryer, big shared courtyard and large front facing windows.

Additional storage room in basement
Low Taxes

Address: 698 Saint Mark's Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19816
Price: $ 569,000
Property Size: 1200
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
SF:: $474
Other Features
Bike Room
Laundry in Building
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp