893 Greene Avenue

$ 1,535,000
893 Greene Avenue Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2856

Description

Great investment property 893 Greene Avenue a vacant four family brownstone. This turnkey four story property has been completely gut renovated from top to bottom. Each two bedroom apartment is on its own floor, with ‎brand new kitchens, hardwood flooring, upscale lighting, and built-in custom closets. No stone has been left unturned in ‎this high end renovation. Every unit comes complete with its own a/c split units, boiler, and hot water tank thus allowing the tenants to control and pay for their own utilities, while reducing expenses for the owner. Don’t forget your extra-large backyard which feels like a private oasis in the heart of Brooklyn. This brownstone lends itself to being used as an investment property or owner occupied while still bringing in a significant rental income. Located on Greene Avenue between Malcolm X Blvd and Stuyvesant Avenue just a short walk to the J line train and around the corner from the B46 bus.

Address: 893 Greene Avenue Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11221
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18927
Price: $ 1,535,000
Property Size: 2856
Rooms: 12
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 4
SF:: $537
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
Dishwasher
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp