1534 Union Street #TWNHSE

$ 1,200,000
1534 Union Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3612

Description

BH TAL presents a quaint two family brownstone in the heart of Crown Heights, Brooklyn. This home features high ceilings, parquet wood floors, and bay windows. Comes complete with a two bedroom finished basement with separate entrance, porches on both the first and second floor and an abundance of natural light. Conveniently located near the 3 & 4 trains, the B17 bus line, and the Jewish Children’s Museum. Fantastic opportunity to live on one of the most desired blocks in Crown Heights.

Address: 1534 Union Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11213
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18937
Price: $ 1,200,000
Property Size: 3612
Property Lot Size: 15
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 3
SF:: $332
Outdoor Details
Patio
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp