290 Quincy Street

$ 1,300,000
290 Quincy Street Brooklyn, NY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

3 family brick house for sale. This property features 3 apartments, all in move-in condition. All three units are bright and sunny. Garden apartment features 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and backyard access. Second floor features 3 bedrooms and 1 bath, and a private balcony. Top floor apartment has 3 bedrooms, 1 bath and a private balcony. Can be purchased alone, or with neighboring property 288 Quincy St for a combined 8,000 build-able sq ft. Located in the heart of Bed – Stuy right near the B44 and B52 Buses the G train and Herbert Von King Park.

Address: 290 Quincy Street Brooklyn, NY
State/County:
Zip: 11216
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18944
Price: $ 1,300,000
Property Size: 3300
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 3
SF:: $393
Other Features
Parking Available
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Get in touch

    Compare Listings

    Chaya Zarchi
    Chat with us via WhatsApp